Online Registration

ARRI TECH TALK Live: Working with LED Walls in Mixed Reality

Date: Wednesday, April 28th, 2021 Live from Los Angeles 10 - 10.45 a.m.
Munich: 7 - 7.45 p.m. | London 6 - 6.45 p.m. | New York 1 - 1.45 p.m. | São Paolo 2 - 2.45 p.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 1 - 1.45 a.m. (+1) | Sydney 3 - 3.45 a.m. (+1)
 








   

* Mandatory Fields